Nøkkelpersonell Gruppe GMV.jpg

ANSATTE

Ta kontakt med oss om du lurer på noe. Vi ser frem til å høre fra deg!

Tor Ole Talgø
General Manager / Founder
+ 47 916 62 771
torole@gmv.as
Baki Agushaj
HSEQ Manager
+ 47 45 80 93 50
baki@gmv.as
Nedzad Arifagic
Sales and Marketing Manager
+ 47 402 00 912
nedzad@gmv.as
Paul Asle Våge
Chief Financial Officer
+ 47 90 20 93 12
paul@jlr.no
Håvard Hobberstad
Production Manager
+ 47 909 84 243
hobberstad@gmv.as
Tommy Egeland
Senior Project Manager
+ 47 951 18 455
tommy@gmv.as
Richard Heng
Research and Development
+ 47 938 12 369
richard@gmv.as