Nøkkelpersonell Gruppe GMV.jpg

OUR TEAM

Don't hesitate to contact us regarding questions or any business related purposes.

Nøkkelpersonell_#1.jpg
Tor Ole Talgø
General Manager / Founder
+ 47 916 62 771
torole@gmv.no
Baki_GMV#7.jpg
Baki Agushaj
HSEQ Manager
+ 47 45 80 93 50
baki@gmv.no
GMV_ansatt_Nedzad_Arifagic.jpg
Nedzad Arifagic
Sales and Marketing Manager
+ 47 402 00 912
nedzad@gmv.no
Nøkkelpersonell #35.jpg
Paul Asle Våge
Chief Financial Officer
+ 47 90 20 93 12
paul@jlr.no
Nøkkelpersonell #21.jpg
Håvard Hobberstad
Production Manager
+ 47 909 84 243
hobberstad@gmv.no
Nøkkelpersonell #11.jpg
Tommy Egeland
Senior Project Manager
+ 47 951 18 455
tommy@gmv.no
Nøkkelpersonell #25.jpg
Richard Heng
Research & Development
+ 47 938 12 369
richard@gmv.no