Ansatte_GMV.jpg

OUR TEAM

Don't hesitate to contact us regarding questions or any business related purposes.

Tor Ole Talgø
General Manager / Founder
+ 47 916 62 771
torole@gmv.no
Baki Agushaj
HSEQ Manager
+ 47 45 80 93 50
baki@gmv.no
Andreas Engelsgjerd
Project Manager
+ 47 907 51 882
andreas@gmv.no
Nedzad Arifagic
Sales and Marketing Manager
+ 47 402 00 912
nedzad@gmv.no
Paul Asle Våge
Chief Financial Officer
+ 47 90 20 93 12
paul@jlr.no
Berit Sviland
Head of Administration
+ 47 920 98 109
berit@gmv.no
Håvard Hobberstad
Production Manager
+ 47 909 84 243
hobberstad@gmv.no
Tommy Egeland
Senior Project Manager
+ 47 951 18 455
tommy@gmv.no
Richard Heng
Research & Development
+ 47 938 12 369
richard@gmv.no

K-HMS

GMV AS har en godkjent

overenstemmelse med

styringssystemkravene i

henhold til sertifisering 

NS-EN ISO 9001:2015.

KONTAKT OSS

Koppholen 9

4313 Sandnes, Norge

post@gmv.as

Tlf: 51 81 40 40

GMV AS © 2020

  • Youtube GMV AS
  • Facebook GMV AS
  • Instagram GMV AS
  • Linkedin GMV AS